Just some goals for the next while…

I love setting goals and am constantly doing it! When I set my mind to something and am passionate about it, I go hardcore… But I can only obsess over one thing at a time! So here are my current goals:

  • Just get the damn homework done… Basically I spent so much time last year being distracted by silly things like my phone and by midnight would still have so much to do, which wasn’t fun at all.
  • Walk as much as possible: not only is it healthy for the bod, but it’s also awesome for the soul… I remember when I would run everyday how much more focused I was on my homework as well! 
  • Yoga everyday: again, another thing that’s good for the body and soul. No explanation needed. 
  • Pack healthy lunches to school: last year my lunches were usually either brought or just apples and peanut butter which is delicious but I want to fuel my body even better this school year!
  • Eat breakfast everyday: because it’s the most important meal of the day. 
  • Adventure around Dallas more: it’s a cool place, so no more complaining, and more exploring.
  • Read my bible more 
  • Read for pleasure 
  • Call my sister and dad as much as possible 
  • Play my guitar more often 
  • Doodle more 
  • Drink more water 
  • Get more sleep 

Hope you enjoyed this post 🙂 

Leave a Reply

