Why are you so skinny?

I came across this amazing channel today as I searched for quick workouts on Youtube. Little did I know I would be inspired by her other videos. This is something we should all take time to watch and become aware of. Real women DO come in all shapes and sizes. It is a misconception these days that “Real men like curves, dogs like bones”. All women of all sizes are real women. It does not matter what you look like, in my opinion the best way to show power and to attract others is through confidence. I am not skinny or curvy, I am in between I would say which is sometimes hard believe it or not! We all have our insecurities and this is just a wonderful reminder that we should not be putting each other down but we should be helping and empowering each other through our issues. Much love!

Leave a Reply

